Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
TYP à la Maison Akabi

La maison Akabi, maison de thé et bistrot culturel, www.maisonakabi.com
6, rue Paul Bellamy à Nantes nous accueille du 8 juin au 4 juillet 2009.
Vernissage le 11 juin à 19h00 suivi d'un concert de "502 trio" (jazz) à 20h00

Horaires d'ouverture
du mardi au dimanche
la boutique thé : de 10h à 19h
le bistrot : de 10h à 2h

Collectif TYP (Tom Rousselon, Yann Faucher, Pascal Renoux)
typcollectif.blogspot.com/
Exposition au 5Th Avenue by

Le salon 5Th Avenue by situé place de la petite Hollande à Nantes a la gentillesse de nous accueillir durant tout le mois de mai dans son très bel espace d'exposition....

Ouvert
Mardi, Mercredi, Vendredi: 9h- 19h
Lundi: 11h-18h
Samedi: 9h-17h
2 place de la petite Hollande
44 000 Nantes


Collectif TYP (Tom Rousselon, Yann Faucher, Pascal Renoux)
typcollectif.blogspot.com
Le festival de la photographie de Toulouse
aura lieu du 1er au 17 mai 2009

Plus d'informations  www.map-photo.fr
I'm glad to announce a new collective named TYP
We are 3 photographers in the collective
Tom Ripley tom-ripley.deviantart.com/
Yann Faucher ii1.deviantart.com/
and me

The TYP blog typcollectif.blogspot.com/
"Hi,
My weblog, artphotoblog is back online, after few months of break.
it will be updated regularly.
Enjoy it !"

www.artphotoblog.net
La galerie 5bis ouvre ses portes
pour un deuxième week-end cet été.
du 15 au 17 aout
Entrée libre de 14 à 19h

Cet exposition, comme la précédente
a été réalisée en collaboration avec
la Galerie Contraste de Nantes

Les artistes présentés sont:
Laura Berg (photographie)
Alexis Branger (peinture)
Alain Etcheparre (photographie)
Yann Faucher (photographie)
Estelle Fonseca (peinture)
Karl Grelet (photographie)
Tangi Le Bigot (photographie)
Thierry Leroux (photographie)
Cédric Nicolas (photographie)
Ishem Rouiaï (peinture)
Mateusz Targowski (photographie)
Tom Ripley (photographie)
Pascal Renoux (photographie)

Pour plus de détails: galerie5bis.blogspot.com/
La galerie 5bis ouvre cet été pour deux week-ends exceptionnels.
6 artistes, peintres et photographes, seront présentés,
ainsi qu'une sélection d'artistes de la Galerie Contraste de Nantes

Entrée libre de 14 à 19h
du 11 au 14 juillet
et du 15 au 17 aout
Vernissage le samedi 12 juillet à 18h00

Pour plus de détails galerie5bis.blogspot.com/
Visit Artphotoblog
www.artphotoblog.net/Blog/
Pour les francais
et pour les nantais en particulier
Ouverture de la Galerie Contraste à Nantes
galeriecontraste.free.fr/

P.
Visit Artphotoblog
www.artphotoblog.net/Blog/
A new blog !
Artphotoblog.net
www.artphotoblog.net/Blog/

Pascal
I like very much "Xteriors" series and "Gaze" series

her website: www.desireedolron.com/

P.
After "Les amants 02 and "Les amants 03", an administrator has removed my déviation "Les amants 07 "
as being a violation of official deviantART policy.

:-(

...

:-)

Go here www.altphotos.com/Gallery.aspx…
and follow, daily, ALL my photographic work

Thank you for your comments


Pascal
New pictures here: pascalrenoux.free.fr/Updates.h…

pascalrenoux.com


Pascal
One of my favourite photographer

monakuhn.com
After "Les amants 03", an administrator has removed my déviation "Les amants 02 "
as being a violation of official deviantART policy.

:-(

...

:-)

Go here www.altphotos.com/Gallery.aspx…
and follow, daily, ALL my photographic work

Thank you for your comments


Pascal
a new website   www.florgarduno.com/
Just find a beautiful website www.antoniosaura.org
about Antonio Saura (1930-1998)
great painter
my favourite painter

Pascal
An administrator has removed my déviation "Les amants 03"
as being a violation of official deviantART policy.

:-(

...

:-)

Go here www.altphotos.com/Gallery.aspx…
and follow, daily, ALL my photographic work

Thank you for your comments


Pascal
In a photo mood ...

In Nantes (France), the second half of September is dedicated to photography. And for an even better reason this year, as will occur at the same time: La Quinzaine Photographique Nantaise who celebrates it's tenth birthday, The « Congres des gens d'image » and the newcoming festival Diaporama.

Diaporama is attempting to be the off of the contemporary photography festival "La Quinzaine Photographique Nantaise". The QPN is proposing exhibitions dedicated to contemporary photographers and creative artists.


Diaporama invites the public to remarkable places as the Blockhaus DY10 and POL'n to discover photography in special conditions: in a half-obscurity, comfortably seated, the spectator discovers slide-shows of talented photographers from all around the world. For this first edition Diaporama has the chance to present the works of

Reiko Imoto  www.reikoimoto.com
Maleonn Ma   www.maleonn.com
David Trcka   www.davidtrcka.com
Adeline Lausson   www.arnaudmonfort.free.fr
Sophie Thouvenin  prismes.free.fr
Bill Schwab   www.billschwab.com
Bart Pogoda   bartpogoda.com
Karolina Nemethova   www.linanemy.com
Valérie Pinard   www.lalunaphoto.com
Nathalie Tirot   ntirot2@9online.fr
Darren Holmes   www.darrenholmes.com
Fanette Bruel   www.fanettebruel.com
Jean Francois Lefranc   www.jefl.jepose.com
Émilien Lévy  emilienlevy.free.fr
Jim Vecchi   homepage.mac.com/jimvecchi
France Dubois www.franced.org.free.fr
Pascal Tarraire   corpspartages.free.fr
Denis Olivier   www.denisolivier.com
Corinne Rohard    rohardcorinne@yahoo.fr
Aurore Bagarry   abagarry.free.fr
Juha Suonpaa
Juha Suonpaa
Ludovic Failler
Lorie
Pascal Renoux   www.pascalrenoux.com

Reiko Imoto as the guest star of the festival will also expose her collection "Dreamscapes" as prints in the art center POL'n.

Beside the slide-shows Diaporama proposes also a conference, an evening dedicated to poems and photo, a night of projections in music at le Lieu Unique, workshops, photo-events, films and photo-games.

The festival takes place from the 16 to the 24 of september. The main part of the programm is concentrated from the 21 to the 24 of september (see programm).


website: www.lev-nantes.org/
Contact:Lev@nantes.fr